Schools Dates 2016/2017



Autumn Term 2016

 
Staff Training Day   Monday 5th September
School Opens Tuesday 6th September
School Closes Friday 21st October
Staff opens  Monday 31st October
School closes Friday 16th December
   


Spring Term 2017

 
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3rd January
School Opens Wednesday 4th January
School Closes Friday 17th February
School Opens Monday 27th February
School Closes Friday 7th April


Summer Term 2017

 
Staff Training Day Monday 24th April
School Opens  Tuesday 25th April
Bank Holiday  Monday 1st May
School Closes                       Friday 26th May
School Opens  Monday 5th June
School Closes                 Friday 21st July
Staff Training Day                 Monday 24th july        
Staff Training Day Tuesday 25th July